Excellent
Based on 152 reviews
Danny Rasmussen
Danny Rasmussen
2024-06-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very knowledgeable pest control technician. Found places where I did not know they might be hiding a nest. Good info, and Jason knows his stuff. I'd recommend this company and give em a 5 oudda 5 stars. Hopefully will not have to see anymore of these vectors!
Sara Hudson
Sara Hudson
2024-06-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We called 1st Pest Control for a second opinion after a different company failed to take care of our mouse problem. Jason did more in 15 minutes than the previous company had done in nearly 8 months! Our house is now mouse free and Jason has given us advice on how to prevent any further issues. We can't thank him enough and will definitely be recommending 1st Pest Control to family and friends!
Chris J
Chris J
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had a problem with rats getting into my walls for years but they're finally gone thanks to Jason. Very efficient and knowledgeable, located and fixed the problem areas then gave me good advice on keeping them away.
Sim and Saara -Sony
Sim and Saara -Sony
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Joel is super knowledgeable and takes away the stress of the creepy crawlers! He is super diligent and detailed, and super personable and LISTENS !!!
Cheryl Stepina
Cheryl Stepina
2024-04-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We saw an ad for 1st Pest Control last Fall. We had been battling a rodent problem in our home since December 2022, and the previous company we hired brought zero results, a concise plan, nor any follow up. 1st Pest Control sent Joel promptly to our home, and he showed us everything we needed to be aware of, and what we must do to beat this. We were already nicely traumatized and killed 50 rodents on our own, over the 10 months, and we was at our wit's end. All in the home were seeing, and hearing, things nobody should endure in their home. Joel quickly had our home under control, and our yard is also showing a huge slowdown of activity. Patience is key, and Joel has gained our trust on what we needed to do to not only control but eradicate the problem. Joel has saved our family a lot of money, as trying to tackle this on our own was not going as well as we'd hoped and a lot of money had already been spent on methods that weren't working. Don't hesitate using this company to get your sanity back. I went with a monthly plan, and am so glad that my household is finally relaxed, confident, and calm. There aren't enough words of my gratitude to Joel and how he has treated our home like it is his.
W. Patrick Coates
W. Patrick Coates
2024-04-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jason was extremely helpful and fully explained the service
Bill M.
Bill M.
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had the opportunity to work with Joel, and all I can say is, you have to experience working with him firsthand to truly understand his work ethic, extensive education in this field, and his enthusiasm for teaching his clients the importance of pest control and preventing further occurrences. Joel is friendly, knowledgeable, and he gets things done. His dedication to getting things done is commendable. I highly recommend him. Thanks, Joel!
Peter Samujh
Peter Samujh
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service from Joel, who is knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. Will go the extra mile in making you feel comfortable when helping with your pest control issues. He is also very accommodating with your requests. Trina at the office is also fun and friendly to deal with. Highly recommended!
Natalie Strecker
Natalie Strecker
2024-04-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazingly fast and effective service. Joel is very friendly and extremely well-informed. He genuinely cares and takes questions and concerns seriously regarding how best to deal with your problem. If you need help getting rid of pests, Joel is your guy!